How to watch UFC 277 Peña vs Nunes on iPhone, Apple TV, web

UFC Peña vs. Nunes is scheduled for Saturday, July 30 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT at American Airlines Center in Dallas. Read on to find out how to watch UFC 277 on iPhone, Apple TV, web and more.

Below, we’ll cover how to watch UFC 277 featuring the Peña vs. Nunes women’s bantamweight title fight with ESPN+ as well as what you can watch with the UFC app and Fight Pass membership. UFC main card fights are exclusive to the PPV through ESPN in the US and you’ll need an ESPN+ subscription.

For new customers, there’s a deal to get both a year of ESPN+ and access to UFC 277 at a 32% discount ($99.98, reg. $145). If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the fight is $74.99.

Other fights at UFC 277 include Moreno vs. Kara-France, Lewis vs. Pavlovich, Pantoja vs. Perez, and more. The early preliminaries will begin at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT with the main event scheduled for 10 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CT / 7 p.m. PT.

How to watch UFC 277 Peña vs Nunes on iPhone, Apple TV, web

Watch on ESPN+

If you are not yet an ESPN+ customer:

  1. Get access to UFC 277 and a year of ESPN+ at a 32% discount (you’ll create an ESPN+ account as part of the process)
  2. To watch UFC 277, head to the ESPN app on your Apple (or other) device or log on to the web
  3. Choose the ESPN+ tab (or type UFC in the ESPN app search bar)
  4. Look for UFC 277

Alternatively, you can purchase UFC 277 on a Mac or PC here and watch on any supported device, including the web.

If you are already an ESPN+ subscriber:

  1. Purchase Battle Access for $74.99
  2. To watch, open the ESPN app on your Apple (or other) device or log on to the web
  3. Head to the ESPN+ tab
  4. Look for UFC 277

Watch on the UFC app

If you want access to UFC and additional content, you can sign up for UFC Fight Pass, which costs $9.99/month. However, Fight Pass only offers access to the early prelims, while Peña vs. Nunes requires a PPV purchase with ESPN+.

The UFC app is available for Apple TV, iPhone and iPad. Keep in mind that there is no longer support for the third generation Apple TV.

Images via UFC.com


Check out this video below for more Apple news:

Leave a Comment